Danganronpa Decadence Which Games are included Pro Game Guides

Danganronpa Decadence: Which Games are included?

Danganronpa is a unique franchise that has captivated fans for console several generations. The first title, Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc, was released in 2010, introducing players to a harrowing murder mystery plot. At 2021’s E3, Nintendo unveiled Danganronpa Decadence, a collection of some of the most popular entries in the series. But what games are in this Nintendo Switch collection?

Danganronpa Decadence compiles the following games:

  • Trigger Happy Havoc: Danganronpa-Anniversary Edition
  • Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair-Anniversary Edition
  • Danganronpa 3: Killing Harmony-Anniversary Edition
  • Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp

Danganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp is a new title that unites characters from each main Danganronpa game for a resort getaway with a unique leveling system and combat.

The developers at Spike Chunsoft announced that Danganronpa Decadence is releasing exclusively on the Nintendo Switch on December 3, 2021, in North America and Europe. There will be a Standard and Collector’s Edition releasing when the game debuts.

#Danganronpa Decadence is coming to Nintendo Switch on Dec. 3, 2021 for NA and EU!
Pre-order the Standard & Collector’s Edition now! Click the link below to see the retailers.
Indulge in a decade of despair with four games in one! https://t. co/qxt8AEmae6 pic. twitter. com/ktJNW2mSGL

— Spike Chunsoft, Inc. (@SpikeChunsoft_e) July 6, 2021

Each of these games will be available for purchase separately on the Nintendo eShop. Those unfamiliar with Danganronpa can expect tense decisions and puzzles that task players will be piecing together clues to uncover the guilty party in this murder mystery extravaganza.

Копирование информации с сайта greednews.su разрешено только при использовании активной гипер ссылки на новость, спасибо за то что цените наши авторские права!

Поделиться ссылкой:

Оценить статью:

1 Звезда2 Звезды3 Звезды4 Звезды5 Звезд (Пока оценок нет)

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.